Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jackstraw86"
[audio]Creator Triple Theater - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
A time travelling tribute to the mostly improvised audio antics recorded under the name Xenophobe at the condo in the 1990's named "Creator Double Theater" named in altered honor of a Saturday morning horror show in Philadelphia in the early 1970's. This interdimensional sequel contains 3 morphing segments of bizarro psychadelic rock, caribbean cyber babble trance and post impressionistic tone poetic feedback loops at a quasi distonal and disconnected meter but steady tempo...
Keywords: post impressionism; rock; psychadelic; abstract; improvisation; trance; soundtrack; Freesound
Downloads: 598 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Laughing At You - Digi Hartatak
Digi is back on his meds and has focused the pain and grief of oppression and injustice into this streetwise joint featuring Nay Nay and Lil' Soopastar on backing vocals, Digi Hartatak lays down truth and justice the American way, using the freedom of speech granted to all creatures great, small and retarded. The moral of the story is don't let anyone ever try and stop you from making noise. Contains 18789_Incarnadine_referee_whistle courtesy of Incarnadine at Freesound http://freesound.iua.upf....
Keywords: hip hop; rap; electronic; freesound
Downloads: 487 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cast of Clowns Live at Private Party on 2008-04-04 - Cast of Clowns
CD 1 1. Unknown title 2. Unknown title 3. Hey Pocky Way> 4. Unknown title 5. Sugaree >| 6. Deal CD 2 1. Unknown Title > 2. Drums > 3. Ermaline 4. Home On The Range 5. Little Wing 6. intros 7. Stuck In The Middle With You 8. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry 9. Mercury Blues 10. Gomorrah (fades) CD 3 1. Sparkletooth Jam > 2. Midnight Moonlight 3. Unknown title > 4. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
Downloads: 599 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Banyan Live at Red Devil Lounge on 2007-01-13 - Banyan
1. Mad as a Hornet > (7:51) 2. Oh My People (5:23) 3. A Million Little Laughs (5:43) 4. El Sexxo (8:31) 5. Lovin Them Pounds (4:06) 6. TV Eye * (5:12) 7. Om Om Om (10:00) 8. Maggot Brain # (9:07) 9. A Love Supreme % (8:12) 10. Funhouse * (6:27) 11. New Old Hat (8:21) 12. E Ticket Ride + (4:15) 13. We Are Time @ (5:39)
Downloads: 8,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1. Help On The Way > 2. Slipknot! $ 3. The Music Never Stopped*# (w/matt kelly) x. They Love Each Other (missing) 4. Beat It On Down The Line * 5. Franklin's Tower * 6. Big River 7. It Must Have Been The Roses Disc 2 1. Truckin' > 2. The Eleven Jam % > 3. Drums > 4. Stronger Than Dirt > 5. Not Fade Away > ** 6. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 7. One More Saturday Night
Downloads: 7,159 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Coleco Adult Uprising - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Experiment in the genre of digital hardcore. This is not your father's hardcore, which was heavy punk almost thrash metal, somehow hardcore became glitchy twitching spasmotic convulsions of dissonance. I had to change it up a little but tried to keep it authentically annoying and unenjoyable. Both cacti were harmed in the making of this song.
Keywords: electronic; hardcore; digital; instrumental; experimental; chiptune
Downloads: 954 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Elevator Music - Digi Hartatak
I started off with a 3/4 march from an old wax cylinder from 1898 and added some snippets from pop culture and history until I built it up enough to morph to 4/4 time for some swing notes. Mix is muddy as hell so I left out the bass and threw in some vocals and morphed it again into a world drone nightmare. Guest appearances by Deadman and Nay Nay on vocals.
Keywords: weird; instrumental; experimental; drone; jungle; electronic
Downloads: 12,630 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Mexicali Blues on 2006-09-15 - Assembly of Dust
Show Details Performer: Assembly of Dust Performance Date: Sept 15, 2006 Venue: Mexicali Blues City: Teaneck NJ File Type: SHN Directory Name: music/shn/AOD060915 Size: 750MB Source: Recording: Midas Venice console > Creative Nomad JB3 wav@44.1 khz Encoding: Creative Nomad JB3 > Soundforge 6.0 > CD wave Audio Editor v1.94.8> mkw Audio Compression Tool Mixed, recorded, mastered, encoded by Jack Trifiro Set 1 01.Love Junkie 02.Bus Driver 03.Mudspring Draw 04.Skyline 05.Songs We Sing 06.Grand Desig...
Downloads: 9,191 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[audio]Rhino Must Die - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Deadman and Digi Hartatak with a jam band inspired protest rap against the evil white rhino.
Keywords: dead; rap; hip hop; jam; guitar
Downloads: 5,564 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea-> Little Red Rooster*, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Passenger, Candyman-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> The Wheel-> Drums**-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion - University of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses The Race Is On Scarlet Begonias El Paso Row Jimmy Money Money Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Playing In The Band U.S. Blues Big River Stella Blue Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 6,293 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[audio]NoiseCollector's Voyager EP - Various Artists
Voyager music composed, arranged, recorded and mixed by Digi Hartatak. Features drum track "galaxy" by Pablo Perez, Vocals by Deadman and Nay Nay. Samples courtesy of NASA, the White House archives, Freesound and other forgotten internet sources. Album artwork by Pablo Perez. Based on the voyager space craft's golden record and the sounds on it. The diagram drawn on it was used in an image synth to create sounds and patterns for this and other future projects...
Keywords: voyager; pablo perez; deadman; nay nay; freesound; ambient; space; experimental; avant-garde; electronic
Downloads: 10,308 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1983-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues West L.A.Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Space -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On TheMountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> WharfRat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Touch Of Grey -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 6,498 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1981-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,496 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Old Rock House on 2009-06-16 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
This is a free download from Steve Kimock Crazy Engine, featuring a special line-up with Melvin Seals, Reed Mathis & John Morgan Kimock. We appreciate all of your support. Visit www.kimock.com for more info and tour dates. Please visit DigitalSoundboard.net for high-quality Kimock downloads. Enjoy!!!! **Steve Kimock Archives* Set 1: d1t01 - Point Of No Return (28:17) d1t02 - High And Lonesome (12:40) d1t03 - Movin' And Groovin' (13:04) d1t04 - Steve's Emergency Room Story (2:36) d1t05 - Goin' Do...
Keywords: Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
Downloads: 7,548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Jack Straw -> Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 3 Gimme Some Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band Around And Around -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1983-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues-> They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, My Brother Esau-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,391 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[audio]Don't Feed the Trolls - Digi Hartatak
Tribute to our favorite cyber parasites. They infect our forums, our chatrooms and our blogs. They bring nothing to the party, but want the spotlight on them as they lovingly taunt their captive audience. The masquerade is over and someone pissed in the punch. Some words are based on the norse legend writing of Sk√°ldskaparm√°l by Bragi Boddason and the experience of running a netlabel over the last year...
Keywords: troll; spam; forum; cyber stalker; flamer; rap; hip hop; original; uncensored; reality; freesound
Downloads: 2,010 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Beer Barrel Polka, Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,331 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Passenger China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet> Eyes of the World> Drums> Space> Not Fade Away> Black Peter> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,655 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1984-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Hell In A Bucket, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Bertha, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 [14:48] Sugaree > d1t02 [07:49] Minglewood d1t03 [07:04] Candyman d1t04 [03:00] Me And My Uncle > d1t05 [06:07] Big River d1t06 [08:03] Loser d1t07 [03:37] Lazy Lightning > d1t08 [06:01] Supplication d1t09 [04:17] Far From Me d1t10 [07:55] Ramble on Rose d1t11 [08:38] Feel Like a Stranger Set 2 d2t01 [04:36] Big Railroad Blues d2t02 [07:53] Samson & Delilah d2t03 [11:41] Terrapin Station > d2t04 [13:51] Playin' In The Band > d2t05 [07:51] Drums > d2t06 [04:13] Space > d2t07 [09:07] T...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Eddie Claridge; Dan
Downloads: 53,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 116,261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio